Growers Access

Customers Access


Get in touch

The Office

  • Address: 8475 NW 66th St Miami , FL 33166
  • Phone: 305-477-5232
  • Toll Free: 888-326-3567
  • Fax: 305-477-0640

Business Hours

  • Monday - Friday 7am to 4pm
  • Saturday 8am to 12pm

Our Team

Fernando Pallares

President

Ext. 104

Fernando@floreco.com

Alex Peña

Account Executive

Ext. 118

alexp@floreco.com

Isabel Arellano

Account Executive

Ext. 107

isabel@floreco.com


Paty Barriga

Account Executive

Ext. 204

paty@floreco.com

Tony Corral

Account Executive

Ext. 112

Tonyl@floreco.com

Juan Carlos Dávalos

Buyer

Ext. 202

juancarlos@floreco.com


Fernando (Ferni) Pallares Jr

Logistics

Ext. 102

fpallaresjr@floreco.com

Orlando Martinez

Account Receivable

Ext. 103

ar@floreco.com

Victoria Sanchez

Accountant

Ext. 111

victoria@floreco.com